Représentants

Nom Mobile Fax Email Départements
Bacquet Dimitri 06 35 30 24 99   dimitribacquet@hotmail.fr 59
Bertolino Virginie 06 73 60 34 65 03 21 51 38 29 virginie.bertolino@dentalpromotion.fr 35 - 92
Boesch Béatrice 06 17 89 30 84 04 50 77 30 38 boesch.beatrice@orange.fr 73 - 74
Bouhou Mounir 06 44 20 19 94   mounir.bouhou@dentalpromotion.fr Telecommercial
Brochu Isabel 06 86 43 42 52 02 40 95 26 43 wbrochu@free.fr 44 - 49 (Partiel)
Burger Pascal 06 10 39 42 11   dentanova24@gmail.com 16 - 17 - 19 - 24 - 87
Common Florence 06 29 60 62 85 04 67 15 04 58 florence.common@hotmail.com 34 - 11 - 66
Cribier Marc 06 98 43 15 53 09 55 87 83 43 ston.est@free.fr 54 - 57 - 67
Ferrand Léa 06 35 66 89 51   lea.ferrand@dentalpromotion.fr 54 - 57
Finné Laurent 06 23 87 76 19 09 56 22 01 63 finnelaurent@gmail.com 26 - 38
Guillou Loïc 06 10 98 73 45 02 72 64 98 11 lguillou@dentalpromotion.fr 44 - 59 - 62 - 80
Hamzaoui Sarah 06 46 79 02 43   sarah.hhamzaoui@yahoo.fr Telecommercial
Khouri Valérie 06 35 51 08 93   valeriekhouri@yahoo.fr 37 - 53 - 49 - 72
Kobanyai Pierre 06 27 59 16 69 04 79 70 37 19 pierre@dentalpromotion.fr Grands comptes
Chef des ventes
Lair Jean-Luc 06 48 36 33 88   jlaisnes02@gmail.com 94
Laurent Philippe 06 46 26 31 73   philippe.laurent@dentalpromotion.fr Directeur commercial
Lécot Frédérique 06 86 14 42 14 05 61 67 42 93 geodent.sud@gmail.com 09 - 31 - 81
Leibel Serge 06 68 80 75 55 09 58 99 52 90 sl.stonest@free.fr 25 - 68 - 88 - 90
Lemaire Gilles 06 16 45 46 88 03 29 51 03 29 gl@dentalpromotion.fr 57 - 67 - 68
Ménard Didier 06 77 96 73 83 02 97 63 25 10 didiermenard56@orange.fr 44 - 85 - 79
Merret Gilles 06 26 52 16 74 09 58 57 67 20 isoteeth29@gmail.com 29 - 56
Misslin Jean-Luc 06 21 41 27 29 03 80 42 95 81 jean-misslin@orange.fr 21 - 25 - 39 - 70 - 71
Morant Caroline 06 14 14 46 47 04 56 09 00 82 carolinemorant.dpi@gmail.com 13
Muffat-Joly Nathalie 06 21 74 55 93   nmj@dentalpromotion.fr 27 - 78
Nicosia Jean-Philippe 06 62 39 60 58 02 31 97 12 87 jeanphilippenicosia@wanadoo.fr 14 - 50 - 61
Parado Philippe 06 09 89 72 41 04 34 09 10 35 parado.philippe1@voila.fr 69
Pépin Michel 06 20 48 32 47 05 56 62 20 46 dentanova33@wanadoo.fr 33 - 46 - 47 - 82
Recouvreur Marc 06 84 79 63 49 01 69 88 00 26 dentanova91@free.fr 91 - 94
Roquelaure Jean-Marie 06 01 31 38 68   jm.roquelaure@yahoo.fr Telecommercial
Roussel Nathalie 07 87 09 43 04   nroussel02@gmail.com 51, 08, 60, 10
Seard Gilles 06 77 67 01 79   gilles.seard@orange.fr 02 - 08 - 10 - 51 - 60
Thirard Nicolas 06 01 15 25 64   nicolas.thirard@dentalpromotion.fr Telecommercial
Truyens Danny-France 06 79 90 98 39 04.94.76.76.99 dannyfrance@orange.fr 06 - 83 - 20
Viel Nathalie 06 19 39 33 91 01 60 20 59 26 nathalieviel77@orange.fr 75 - 77 - 93